WAC 110-750-0030 Institutions and eligible impacted political subdivisions. Reimbursement shall be limited to the following city, town, and county governments impacted by the offenses from residents committed to institutions listed in this section.

Institution	Cities/County
(1) Echo Glen Children's Center	Snoqualmie/King
(2) Green Hill Training School	Chehalis/Lewis
(3) Maple Lane School	Rochester/Thurston
(4) Mission Creek Youth Camp	Belfair/Mason
(5) Naselle Youth Camp	Naselle/Pacific
(6) Woodinville Treatment Center	Woodinville/King
(7) Canyon View Community Facility	East Wenatchee/Douglas
(8) Sunrise Community Facility	Ephrata/Grant
(9) Twin Rivers Community Facility	Richland/Benton
(10) Oakridge Community Facility	Tacoma/Pierce
(11) Park Creek Treatment Center	Kittitas/Kittitas
(12) Ridgeview Community Facility	Yakima/Yakima
(13) Western State Hospital	Steilacoom/Pierce
(14) Eastern State Hospital	Medical Lake/Spokane/ Spokane
(15) Child Study and Treatment Center	Steilacoom/Pierce

(16) For any institution not listed in this section, reimbursement shall be limited to the political subdivisions where the institution is located. The institutions include juvenile community facilities, community treatment and community care facilities, as defined in WAC 388-750-010.

[WSR 19-14-079, recodified as § 110-750-0030, filed 7/1/19, effective 7/1/19. Statutory Authority: RCW 72.72.040. WSR 00-23-061, § 388-750-030, filed 11/14/00, effective 12/15/00.]